Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Anglin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Anglin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Kimbro

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly, professional service! Thank you Mr. James for saving me big time on insurance!"

Amber Goins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Anglin is the most caring and helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with! She is honest and up front with everything, and is actively looking for the best rates and coverage! Definitely a person who cares for the customer! If you have a claim she knows the right contractors to call so you get a quality repair done! Will always recommend to anyone in the area looking for top quality customer care and insurance!!"

James Snow

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her staff are absolutely the most amazing ppl in Nashville. I was overpaying a tremendous amount for coverage some months ago until Sara saved me from the insurance company I was currently with. My rates are more than affordable and anytime I need anything she and the staff are always there for me. I would recommend Sara Anglin to anyone who is looking for great rates and BOMB customer service!!!!!!! Experience was the best hands down ;)"

Alex Miracle

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Anglin is a fantastic agent. She really helped us choose the right coverages for us to make sure we were fully protected. She also explained life insurance to us in a way that showed us how we could use it for many different things. She made sure to find all the discounts we qualified for and got us a really good rate. Would recommend to anyone in the area for sure!"

Hiram Centeno

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sara Anglin and her entire team are just absolutely incompetent. State Farm cancelled our homeowner's insurance which is not her office's fault, but we reached out right when it happened and they "said" they put in an appeal and that I should know within a week. Which would have given us plenty of time to look for another option if we were denied. After a week, I called several times for the next few weeks to get an answer; they didn't feel the need to call back. I talked with State Farm corporate and they told me they didn't see any cancellation for our homeowner's policy, which led me to believe our appeal may have been won. Still, I continued to call and it wasn't until my third call after that they called me back to tell me that it was still "in process" and that they were "sorry" and "so busy". They next day I had an answer that our appeal was denied, which caused us to SCRAMBLE to find another option. I doubt they put in the appeal when I first called and I'm so frustrated that they had such poor communication. Insurance agents like this just give the rest a bad name; she inherited our policies from someone else (we didn't choose her) but in the future, we'll steer clear from her and State Farm in general. You should do the same!"

MAUREEN OFUGARA

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent has swift and outstanding performance"

Joseph Morrison

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They will meet your insurance needs"

Chase Cunningham

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is the very best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is extremely responsive and quick to answer questions. She saved me a significant amount of money, while significantly increasing my coverage. I highly recommend!"

Nathan Zonarich

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful!"

Sam Billington

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance mind! She knows what she is doing 100 percent! Her financial experience is great and is great with her clients. I recommend!"

sean Glasgow

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Anglin State Farm branches has helped me out tremendously when making the switch to State Farm. The overall service and quality of employees there is outstanding. I highly recommend Sarah Anglin for all your insurance needs. She has save me hundreds of dollars a month."

Melody Harrison

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has amazing customer service , and always ready to help with any questions!"

Kate Tribble

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agent Eliza is! I was on the fence about what insurance plan I wanted to move forward with and she walked me through the process seamlessly. She made me feel comfortable and confident about my decision to join The State Farm family. I appreciated that she didn't pressure me to spend more, rather she walked me through what plan options were best for me. Need more people like her!!! :)"

Landon Seymour

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have ever received and they do things the right way!"

Carla Anglin

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara has saved us close to $300 a month on insurance with more coverage than before. She always answers our call and is diligent in all of her work. If you want great insurance with great coverage with great service you should use Sara Anglin with State Farm."

Esther Jones

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Anglin State Farm is absolutely the best insurance agency we have ever used! We have bundled all of our policies included life, home, and car insurance and we couldn’t be happier!"

Marcus Albert

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Anglin State Farm saved me money. Made my insurance switch with ease. Always there when I need them."

Erin Holliday

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Anglin is kind-hearted, knowledgeable community member here in the greater Nashville metro area. Her deep understanding of the insurance industry not only provides financial savings and comprehensive coverage in all aspects of insurance but makes her an incredible resource in our "backyard". If you have questions or insurance needs she is the first and only person I trust."

Carlito Eduardo

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a good Agent, one that is responsive and cares, Sara is the one. She takes time to understand your insurance needs, She and her team are the best!"

Ervin Piotrowski

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch, very thorough!! Not just another person collecting a check, they actually care about their customers. Very happy we switched"

A - C

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara made the transition to State Farm SEAMLESS and easy. She got us better rates with better benefits. I was amazed at how fast she got everything done for us and how knowledgeable she was about what we needed! Hands down, best agent we’ve ever worked with!!!"

Pamela Cross

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sara Anglin for caring and helping with my needs. This agency is top notch and I highly recommend it. Sara got back to me in a timely manner and was very professional. Definitely 5 stars"

Billie Ann Meade

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara was super positive and friendly. She helped me switch my insurance provider with ease. I highly recommend her. I never felt rushed or pressured to purchase anything. Love everything about this agency. 5/5 stars!! ⭐️"

Jeffrey Whitehead

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Tennessee and the Sara Anglin agency was recommended to me by several people. I now understand why. Excellent service and she got back to us quickly and in a very professional way. Moving out of state is difficult enough and Sara made the insurance transition easy."

Andrew Judd

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is always so efficient when answering my questions and her team is so polite when I work with them! Very professional and fun!"